Technical issues are currently affecting certain areas of our website, notably Player Search, Course Search, Competition Search and Venue Registration.

We are working hard to resolve these issues. During this time we would advise, where possible, to return later.

We apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

If you need any guidance or assistance, please contact us.

Help & FAQs

What LTA Awards are there?

There are twelve categories that are honoured in the LTA Awards. The award categories are listed below:

  • Player of the Year
  • Junior Player of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Young Volunteer Award of the Year
  • Coach of the Year
  • Club of the Year
  • Community Venue of the Year
  • Education Award
  • Disability Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Official of the Year
  • Competition of the Year

Still need help?