Tel: 0208 487 7000


British Tennis Services Opening Hours: 9am to 5pm, Mon - Fri

Help & FAQs

What awards are there?

There are twelve categories that are honoured in The British Tennis Awards. The award categories are listed below:

  • Player of the Year
  • Junior Player of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Young Volunteer Award of the Year
  • Coach of the Year
  • Club of the Year
  • Community Venue of the Year
  • Education Award
  • Disability Award
  • Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Official of the Year
  • Competition of the Year

Still need help?

Follow British Tennis