Is my membership automatically renewed?
For Team Members, your membership is not automatically renewed each year. You will receive an email a month before your membership is due to expire and can renew and make payment through your online Members area. If members do not act on this email they will also receive a reminder email a week before the expiry date.
For Lite Members, your membership will be automatically renewed on 31 January providing your venue registers each year with the LTA. If your venue does not register you will not be eligible for Lite Membership. If you opt to upgrade to Team Membership, your expiry date would become a year from the date you upgrade.