IMPORTANT MESSAGE

Technical issues are currently affecting certain areas of our website, notably Player Search, Course Search, Competition Search and Venue Registration.

We are working hard to resolve these issues. During this time we would advise, where possible, to return later.

We apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

If you need any guidance or assistance, please contact us.

Help & FAQs

If I’ve got questions about the National Academies, who can I speak to?

First Name

Last Name

Region

Email Address

Chris

Wilkinson

South West & South Wales

chris.wilkinson@lta.org.uk

Alex

Lisiecki

East

alex.lisiecki@lta.org.uk

Katie

O'Brien

South East

katie.obrien@lta.org.uk

Martin

Weston

Midlands

martin.weston@lta.org.uk

Richard

Plews

North & North Wales

richard.plews@lta.org.uk

Ellinore

Lightbody

Scotland

ellinore.lightbody@tennisscotland.org

Alastair

Lawrance

Overseas players

alastair.lawrance@lta.org.uk

 





Still need help?

Follow British Tennis